Provider Members

Menu

About Us
Provider Members
Receiving Members
Corporate Members
For Members Only
EEZBook (PDF)

 

 

 

 

 

Content Providers or Future Content Providers

Organization Site
Albany Institute of History and Art http://www.albanyinstitute.org
Albright-Knox Art Gallery http://www.albrightknox.org
American Labor Museum/Botto House National Landmark http://www.labormuseum.org
American Merchant Marine Museum http://www.usmma.edu/museum
American Museum of Natural History http://www.amnh.org
Aquarium of Niagara http://www.aquariumofniagara.org/
Art Works  
Arts4All/ArtsPass http://www.artspass.com
Baseball Hall of Fame http://www.baseballhalloffame.org/
Bronx Zoo/Wildlife Conservation Society http://bronxzoo.com/distancelearning
Brooklyn Children's Museum http://www.brooklynkids.org
Brooklyn Museum of Art http://www.brooklynmuseum.org
Buffalo & Erie County Historical Society http://www.bechs.org
Buffalo Museum of Science http://www.sciencebuff.org
Buffalo Zoological Gardens http://www.buffalozoo.org
Camden Children's Garden http://www.camdenchildrensgarden.org
Carnegie Museum of Natural History http://www.CarnegieMusums.org/cmnh
Challenger Center for Space Science Education http://www.challenger.org
Cincinnati Art Museum http://www.cincinnatiartmusuem.org
Cleveland Institute of Music http://www.cim.edu
Cleveland Museum of Art http://www.clevelandart.org
Cradle of Aviation Museum http://www.cradleofaviation.org
Everson Museum of Art http://www.everson.org
Friends of the Arts http://www.FOTApresents.org
George Eastman House http://www.eastmanhouse.org
George Lucas Educational Foundation http://www.edutopia.org/
Guggenheim Museum http://www.guggenheim.org
Holocaust Memorial and Tolerance Center of Nassau County http://www.holocaust-nassau.org/
Indianapolis Museum of Art  
Institute for Ecosystem Studies http://www.ecostudies.org
International Debate Education Association (IDEA) http://www.idebate.org
Intrepid Sea, Air & Space Museum http://www.intrepidmuseum.org
Jazz at Lincoln Center http://www.jalc.org
Journeys Into American Indian Territory http://www.indianjourneys.com
KnitMedia of the Knitting Factory http://www.knittingfactory.com
Liberty Science Center http://www.lsc.org
Living Schoolbook http://www.lsb.syr.edu
Long Island Children's Museum http://www.licm.org
Long Island Maritime Museum http://www.limaritime.org
Long Island Museum http://www.longislandmuseum.org
Long Island Museum of Science and Technology http://www.limsat.org
Lyndhurst - A National Trust Historic Site http://www.lyndhurst.org
Manhattan School of Music http://www.msmnyc.edu
McClure Productions Inc. http://www.mcclureproductions.com
Multicultural Visions Through the Arts  
Museum of Modern Art http://www.moma.org
Museum of the City of New York http://www.mcny.org
Museum of the Hudson Highlands http://www.museumhudsonhighlands.org
Museum of Tolerance http://www.museumoftolerance.org
Mystic Aquarium http://www.mysticaquarium.org
Nassau County Museum of Art http://www.nassaumuseum.org
National Indian Telecommunications Institute http://www.niti.org
National Park Service http://www.nps.gov
New York City Housing Authority http://www.nyc.gov/html/nycha/home.html
New York Hall of Science http://www.nyhallsci.org
New York Historical Society http://www.nyhistory.org
New York Institute of Technology, Culinary Arts Center http://iris.nyit.edu/culinary/dl/
New York State Museum http://www.nysm.nysed.gov
North Hudson Electronic Education Empowerment Project http://www.ldeo.columbia.edu/LCSN/station/stn_acc.html
Ocean of Know http://www.oceanofk.org
Ohio Historical Society - Fort Ancient Memorial State Park Museum http://www.ohiohistory.org/places/ftancien
OMNiLEARN http://www.OmniLearnCorp.com
Open Minds Open Doors http://www.openminds-opendoors.com
Philadelphia Museum of Art http://www.philamuseum.org
Philadelphia Zoo http://www.phillyzoo.org
Pollock-Krasner House & Study Center http://www.pkhouse.org
Queens Borough Public Library http://www.queenslibrary.org
Queens Botanical Garden http://www.queensbotanical.org
Rockland County Solid Waste Management Authority http://www.rocklandrecycles.com
Save the Children U.S. http://www.savethechildren.org
Schenectady Museum & Suits-Bueche Planetarium http://www.schenectadymuseum.org
Seneca Park Zoo http://www.senecazoo.org
Simply Elementary http://www.simplyelementary.org
Smithsonian Environmental Research Center http://www.serc.si.edu
The Maritime Aquarium at Norwalk http://maritimeaquarium.org
The Museum of Television & Radio, LA http://www.mtr.org
The Museum of Television & Radio, NYC http://www.mtr.org
Toledo Zoo http://www.toledozoo.org
United Space Alliance http://www.unitedspacealliance.com
United States Holocaust Memorial Museum http://www.ushmm.org
US Merchant Marine Academy http://www.usmma.edu
Ward Melville Heritage Organization http://www.wmho.org/ElectronicFieldTrips.asp
Waterways Project http://www.tenpennyplayers.org
Westchester Arts Council http://www.westarts.com

 

 
   
 

 

Copyright 2007 NYIT Educational Enterprise Zone